DGK IN TRAINING?

The ALL DAY days are killing me.

I was sitting at the shop the other day trying to make some time to DGK. I have a busy schedule and I was really trying to do this DGK ALL DAY thing. There just isn’t enough time in the day for me. I can barely DGK on the weekends anymore. I don’t see how people can DGK ALL DAY. Do you have enough time to schedule a full day of DGKing? I have some alternatives so maybe all of us can DGK more often. ALL DAY is really just too much for an average bloke to DGK.

Here are some ideas that might help us DGK in a more realistic timeline. You could,

DGK ON MY 10 MINUTE BREAK

DGK WEDNESDAY’S AFTER WORK

DGK ALL NIGHT IN MY SLEEP

DGK ON THE WAY TO STARBUCKS

DGK IN THE SHOWER

DGK ON THANKSGIVING

DGK ALL DAY EXCEPT DURING WORK HOURS

DGK WHILE WATCHING BRUCE WILLIS MOVIES

DGK ALL DAY AT ZUMIEZ

DGK AT THE FOOD COURT

DGK ON CHRISTMAS AFTER PRESENTS

There’s really not that many options but, there are ways to DGK in your spare time. I really stressed myself out trying to DGK ALL DAY, it was a bit too much. My friends were asking where I’ve been and why I haven’t been around. When I explained to them I was DGKing all day, they asked how long I thought I could keep it up. They knew that it was only a matter of time before I cracked. I admire all of the kids out the DGKing ALL DAY. I’ve figured out I can DGK about once a month and then I’m usually exhausted. We might start training on Shred Sunday’s to increase DGK stamina. DGK SUNDAY’S BETWEEN 12 – 4? See you there. By the way did you see the DGK Video, the streets were crushed! Raw street skating still exists. – ERL

Leave a Reply

